Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees comprises senior members of the Church, leading musicians, and representatives of the local area, of the Markham family and of the Camp staff. They set policy, appoint the Senior Staff, and have overall responsibility for the Camp arrangements and finances.

The current trustees are:
The Very Revd Mark Boyling, The Dean of Carlisle (Chairman)
Marilyn Prescott (RSCM Lancashire)
Frances Yeowart (née Markham)
The Revd Stewart Fyfe (Morland Village)
Mark Duthie (Carlisle Cathedral)
Simon Gordon & Cathy Martin (Staff)
Nick Willmer (Alumni)
David Gibson (Treasurer)

Assisted by
David Jones (Secretary)

Information on the Camp’s formal Aims and Policies is available here.